Event Committee

SETIcon II Event Committee:

Edna Devore, Deputy CEO and the Director of Education and Public Outreach

Adrian Brown, Post Doctural Researcher

Barbara Vance, Grants Manager and Big Picture Science Assistant

Seth Shostak, Senior Astonomer

Franck Marchis, Planetary Astonomer

Cynthia Ramseyer, Executive Assistant

Cynthia Phillips, Senior Research Scientist

Ly Ly, Director of Communication Services

Lisa Ballard, Web Developer, NASA PDS Rings Node

Andrew Fraknoi, Astronomy Dept Chair @ Foothill College; SETI Institute Board of Trustees

Danielle Futselaar, Graphic Designer, Artsource

Brandy Batch, Event Engineer/Owner, Positively Events